SAIFCharter Executive elections now open

We are pleased to announce that the process for voting in the SAIFCharter Executive elections is now open ahead of our AGM on Wednesday 23 September.

There are three Executive positions up for election this year and we're delighted that Anthony O’Hara, Arran Brudenell and John Tempest have all put themselves forward to stand, meaning we have three nominations for three vacancies. The candidates' biographies can be viewed at As our AGM will be conducted virtually this year, all voting must be conducted electronically and submitted no later than 6pm on Monday 21 September 2020.  There will be no voting at the AGM itself.

Please show your support for our representatives by voting using this link - Please note you must be logged in as a member before using the link to vote.

We will be making updates available to review prior to the AGM to allow us to focus on core business in the meeting itself. As in previous years, we would ask you to submit any questions you have for our AGM in advance to John Byrne at by Wednesday 16 September. This allows time for questions to be considered and as a result fuller answers can be provided on the day.

If you’ve not already done so, you can register to attend the AGM at