SAIFCharter Executive elections 2020

Thank you to all members who attended our virtual AGM on Wednesday 23 September. The minutes will be transcribed and made available on the secure members’ area of this website in the coming months.

We are pleased to announce Anthony O’Hara and John Tempest have been successfully re-elected as members of the Executive, and Arran Brudenell has been elected following being a co-opted member of the Executive since the start of the year.

If you would like more information on our working groups, or would like to get involved in one, please take a look at the Committees page which features each group’s terms of reference.